Tribeca Women’s Filmmaker Program Names 2018 Participants

Posted on

Jurors are producer Effie T. Brown, Lena Dunham, cinematographer Rachel Morrison and producer Paula Weinstein.

Mentors are Kathryn Bigelow, Courteney Cox, Amy Hobby, Stella Meghie, Veena Sud and Christine Vachon. Writing mentors are Stephanie Allain, Janine Sherman Barrois, Susanna Fogel, Jenny Lumet and Marti Noxon.

Source link