Justin Bieber & Selena Gomez’s Astrological Compatibility Actually Shows A Healthy Balance

Posted on

Moons In Opposition

Harry How/Getty Images Sport/Getty Images

Moon signs represent a person’s deepest, most hidden emotions. The moon rules the subconscious, instinctual feelings we have from childhood that last into adulthood. It represents our need to feel nurtured, and governs our innermost fears. It’s been said that who you are when you’re alone is your moon sign. Justin’s moon is in Libra, and Selena’s moon is in Aries, making them complete opposites. This isn’t a bad thing though, because they have a lot to learn from one another. Libra is the sign of partnership, and Aries is the sign of individuality.

This suggests that these two have a lot to learn about the proper amount of give-and-take in order to make a relationship work. It also suggests that they might have some lessons in store for them about how to handle conflict. Aries loves to fight, they’re impulsive and they believe that airing out their grievances allows them to move past them faster. Libra hates conflict, and believes that discussing your problems is better than impulsively reacting in anger. The truth is in there somewhere between the two extremes, and it’ll be up to them to find a balance.  

Mercury In Opposition

David Livingston/Getty Images Entertainment/Getty Images

Lastly, Mercury represents a person’s ability to communicate as well as the way they make sense of the world. Justin’s Mercury is in Aquarius, whereas Selena’s Mercury is in Leo. Aquarius Mercury people have a tendency to remain aloof and somewhat detached; Leo Mercury people throw their heart into things with wild abandon.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *